Dare to

B e o u r p a r t n e r !

On the way to ice cream lovers, TOPGEL first makes a stop at seriousness lovers.

We trust our partners and they trust us. we have been growing together for 27 years and we have more and more to offer to our customers

Here are some reasons to become our partner:

  • • the best quality/price ratio for all TOPGEL products;
  • • ice cream production, sales and distribution and the best professional standards;
  • • fast reaction in product delivery, through our 24 local distribution points;
  • • large variety of products;
  • • new refrigerated boxes and promotional items for your business development.

We believe that people support success in sales. and high-performance is part of our business dna. That is why we make sure that our partners always have the support that is needed in order to grow alongside us.

Iso 9001:2015 and iso 22000:2005 certifications

Left nav arr
Right nav arr

TOPGEL distribution centers

TOPGEL Arad

  • County: Arad
  • City: Chișineu Criș
  • Email: gyuri_escu@yahoo.com
  • Contact person: Gheorghe MIHĂESCU, Dealer ESCU BIS
  • Phone: 0744604038

TOPGEL Argeș

  • County: Arges
  • City: Pitesti
  • Email: arges@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Iriza Gheorghe
  • Phone: 0744332177

TOPGEL Botoșani

  • County: Botosani
  • City: Catamerasti Deal
  • Email: botosani@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Covrig Nicusor
  • Phone: 0769298500

TOPGEL Buzău

  • County: Buzau
  • City: Ramnicu Sarat
  • Email: buzau@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Caragea Gheorghe
  • Phone: 0769298524

TOPGEL Călărași

  • County: Calarasi
  • City: Cuza Voda
  • Email: calarasi@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Dragu Florin
  • Phone: 0752281377

TOPGEL Cluj

  • County: Cluj
  • City: Dej
  • Email: dej@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Torba Marius
  • Phone: 0754075750

TOPGEL Cluj

  • County: Cluj
  • City: Mihai Viteazu
  • Email: turda@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Mateiu Tinel
  • Phone: 0769298515

TOPGEL Constanța

  • County: Constanta
  • City: Lumina
  • Email: constanta@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Dinculeanu Alin
  • Phone: 0742036083

TOPGEL Covasna

  • County: Covasna
  • City: Sf. Gheorghe
  • Email: sfgheorghe@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Oprea Marian
  • Phone: 0748207435

TOPGEL Dolj

  • County: Dolj
  • City: Carcea
  • Email: office@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Viorel OLARU
  • Phone: 0745644591

TOPGEL Galați

  • County: Galati
  • City: Independenta
  • Email: galati@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Tanase Marius
  • Phone: 0746018930

TOPGEL Giurgiu

  • County: Giurgiu
  • City: Fratesti
  • Email: giurgiu@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Iulian Lica
  • Phone: 0769298530

TOPGEL București

  • County: Giurgiu
  • City: Bolintin Deal
  • Email: bucuresti@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Iulian Lica
  • Phone: 0769298530

TOPGEL Gorj

  • County: Gorj
  • City: Rovinari
  • Email: gorj@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Ruxanda Iulian
  • Phone: 0769298542

TOPGEL Hunedoara

  • County: Hunedoara
  • City: Calan
  • Email: sibiu@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Gheta Florel
  • Phone: 0748010689

TOPGEL Iași

  • County: Iasi
  • City: Vulturi
  • Email: lia_simion67@yahoo.com
  • Contact person: Lia SIMION, Dealer GIBA
  • Phone: 0742952319

TOPGEL Maramureș

  • County: Maramures
  • City: Recea
  • Email: dej@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Torba Marius
  • Phone: 0754075750

TOPGEL Mehedinți

  • County: Mehedinti
  • City: Halanga
  • Email: severin@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Cosmin Puiu
  • Phone: 0758248212

TOPGEL Neamț

  • County: Neamt
  • City: Horia
  • Email: roman@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Ovidiu Nedelcu
  • Phone: 0746018935

TOPGEL Prahova

  • County: Prahova
  • City: Boldesti Scaeni
  • Email: prahova@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Georgescu Adrian
  • Phone: 0740149117

TOPGEL Sibiu

  • County: Sibiu
  • City: Sibiu
  • Email: sibiu@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Popa Ionica
  • Phone: 0769298571

TOPGEL Teleorman

  • County: Teleorman
  • City: Rosiori de Vede
  • Email: teleorman@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Lica Iulian
  • Phone: 0769298530

TOPGEL Timiș

  • County: Timis
  • City: Lugojel
  • Email: timis@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Gheta Florel
  • Phone: 0748207419

TOPGEL Tulcea

  • County: Tulcea
  • City: TULCEA
  • Email: tulcea@topgel.ro
  • Contact person: Ciocan Cosmin
  • Phone: 0752082626

Povești de succes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id rutrum mi, sit amet dapibus enim. Donec dapibus elementum mauris. In luctus

TOPGEL, aniversează 25 de ani și anunță o investiție de un milion de Euro în tehnologie

Citește mai mult

Topgel face donații în valoare de 345.000 de euro în domeniile sănătate și educație

Citește mai mult

TopGel investeste peste 1 milion de euro într-o nouă linie de producţie napolitane

Citește mai mult